RACS Main Office Address: 30 Botany St, Randwick NSW 2031

Operation Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.

Contact Details:

If you are seeking legal advice yourself or need to contact us on behalf of someone who is:

Phone: 02 8355 7227

Fax: 02 8004 3348

Email: admin@racs.org.au


For other non-client and non-legal inquiries:

Phone: 02 8317 6500

Fax: 02 8004 3348

Reception (including media and job vacancies enquiries): reception@racs.org.au

For Finance Enquiries: finance@racs.org.au

For Events Enquiries: events@racs.org.au

For Fundraising Enquiries: fundraising@racs.org.au


For Feedback or Complaints:

If you have any feedback or complaints please contact Tanya Jackson-Vaughan (tanya.jackson-vaughan@racs.org.au – Executive Director) or Sarah Dale (sarah.dale@racs.org.au – Principal Solicitor).

All legal staff at RACS are registered migration agents under MARA (Migration Agents Registration Authority) and are bound to comply with and promote the MARA Code of Conduct which can be found here.


RACS regular services:

  • Telephone Advice:  10am-11.30am on Tuesdays only

  • Drop in to Jesuit Refugee Service, 2 Darcy Road Westmead is available on Fridays from 10am-12pm

  • Drop in to 44A Macquarie Road, Auburn is on Wednesdays from 10am-12pm


 RACS online: 

LIKE US FOLLOW US SHOP NOW